The Space Show

Dr David Livingston製作的The Space Show

Dr David Livingston

The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy. The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

分类: 科學與醫學

听听最后一集:

以前的剧集

  • 1178 - Dr. Madhu Thangalevu, Sunday 9-19-21 
    Mon, 20 Sep 2021
  • 1177 - Walt Anderson, Tom Olson, Friday, 9-17-21 
    Sat, 18 Sep 2021
  • 1176 - Dr. Tom Matula, Tuesday, 9-14-21 
    Wed, 15 Sep 2021
  • 1175 - John Bucknell, Sunday, 9-12-21 
    Mon, 13 Sep 2021
  • 1174 - The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 09-08-21 
    Sat, 11 Sep 2021
显示更多剧集

更多中文 科學與醫學 podcasts

更多国际 科學與醫學 podcasts

選擇 Podcast 類型