The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT製作的The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

分类: 科技

听听最后一集:

Angstrom is the next processor size, why does Google want to know my birthdate? HDR projectors with Scott Wilkinson, will a new TV work with my current setup? Can I still use my old Kindle if they turn off cellular access? Travel updates with Johnny Jet, how to know how long a Chromebook will be updated, why are there streaks on my laptop screen? Resetting your Apple ID, accessibility on iDrive, calibrating a computer monitor, a gadget to improve Wi-Fi with the GizWiz, and more of your calls!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Scott Wilkinson, Johnny Jet, and Dick DeBartolo

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

以前的剧集

  • 601 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1815 
    Sat, 31 Jul 2021
  • 600 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1814 
    Sun, 25 Jul 2021
  • 599 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1813 
    Sat, 24 Jul 2021
  • 598 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1812 
    Sun, 11 Jul 2021
  • 597 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1811 
    Sat, 10 Jul 2021
显示更多剧集

更多中文 科技 podcasts

更多国际 科技 podcasts

選擇 Podcast 類型